Cancel a Confirmed Job

Modified on Thu, 1 Oct at 10:07 AM

There's a newer guide for this. See Cancel a Job, and Why You Sometimes Can't. This page stays here for reference.

1. Select Job needing to be cancelled 

2. Tap VIEW DETAILS

3. Tap DECLINE

4. It is best practice to message your scheduler

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article