NextCrew offers single sign on and does not log you out due to inactivity after a specific time. You may receive the alert that "There are other users logged in with this account. If you continue, their session will he ended. Continue?" You will receive this alert if you closed out of your web browser without completely logging out. Simply click Continue to close the last session. Sessions may include but are not limited to web browser, NextCrew app or mobile browser. If you feel you reached this pop up in error please change your password.